Board of Management

The Board of Management is responsible for the overall running of Scoil Mhuire Naofa, Rhode on behalf of our patron, the Bishop of Kildare & Leighlin. The term of office of the current Board is 2015-19 and the members are:

Patron’s Nominees

Fr. Greg Corcoran P.P. (Chairperson)

Gary Moore


Mrs. Mary Bray (Secretary)

Community Representatives

Lynda Smith (Treasurer)

Pat Swaine

Teacher’s Nominee

Miss Róisín Curneen

Parent’s Nominees

Denise Clarke

Michael Kane